Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions

It is undeniable fact.In this modern era. The quality of life of society in metropolises and developed areas are decreasing due to overpopulation. This is the main problem that affects the lifestyle of people in an urban area and decreases its quality. This essay will discuss further the factor that impacts lifestyle quality and solutions to improve the problem. It is no doubt that large cities are always offering more opportunities for a better life rather than smaller cities. This is evidenced by the number of people who live in city fields compared to country areas. Hence, there is intense and stressful competition to acquire a job.More population in large cities also lead to an increase in the unemployment rate. People who are unemployed or rely on low income to survive, are likely to have unhealthy dietary such as fast food due to its convenience and affordability. As a result, junk food causes unhealthy conditions for those. Overpopulation also means the criminal rate will be drastically increasing. In my opinion, a possible solution is spreading modernity and prosperity to a smaller areas.The development of new areas is the solution to reducing crowding in the metropolis field effectively. For example, Thailand has created Tesla electric car factory in a rural area whcreateseates job opportunities for society at least 3000 people. This is also a chance for another job to build up in the same field such as hospitals, restaurants and shopping centres. In conclusion. Overpopulation has a serious impact on our condition of life. This issue creates negative condition for physical and psychological.It also reduces our security as the crime rate is intensively increased. The development of a smaller field is key to resolving the issue.