Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some folks urge that to align a group of people of different traditions and times, the melody is the best way. My thoughts are in complete agreeance with the statement. In the era of information technology, every other thing in this world is changing. Every sector is being updated by applying modern technology and getting developed. Subsequently, art is no doubt being left by its tech touch. For instance, music generated by Artificial intelligence has started coming into the market. Moreover, singers also like to edit their songs on the computer. For example, they use autotuning to make their voice melodious. Hence, the music being composed now is completely different from the music produced a few decades or centuries ago. However, people of different cultures and ages can still be brought together with the help of music. Even though each one of them has different tastes but still, music can form a connection between them because it is a language of emotions which are the same for all human beings. Adults of today's world love the bear of today's music but their brains still secret happy hormones whenever they listen to songs from the 19th century. Furthermore, in a country like India which has huge diversity, music has played a key role in uniting the population. Be it in entertainment or patriotism, everyone here forgets the variation and accepts the feeling of one nation whenever they listen to their country music. It forms a common link between two culturally different persons and also sometimes gives a spark to the conversation. To conclude, it is evident that technology has changed everything but not the emotions of the common man. Hence, with increasing differences music can do wonders in uniting different people.