Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with poor. What are some reasons for poverty? What can we do to help poor ?

Penniless people can be found in any nation and their government has its own approach to improving the standards of paupers' life. In this essay, I will reveal some causes of existing poor people and then suggest some ways to tackle this issue. There are several reasons why a number of societies cannot afford their basic needs easily. Firstly, in today's cut-throat marketing, finding a job is extremely hard due to the low provided job opportunities compared to the population. For example, in Kerman, more than 600 thousand citizens are living and half of them want to be hired by a company, but the number of activated factories and businesses is considerably low. So they cannot secure a job and following this, they become out of money. Secondly, laziness has spread throughout the world. Although some people have enough skill and knowledge to have an occupation, they prefer to spend their life in front of the TV in their homes. All of them are some reasons why pauper people are there. To begin with, the government has to industrialize traditional cities in order to increase different positions for the unemployed. If the amount of factories in a particular town climbs, individuals who seek a job and are counted as poor can send their application for managers to be hired and then earn money, which decreases poorness absolutely. In addition, lazy adults should be encouraged by their family or by authorities to be motivated and work even in a bad-paid position as a secretary. Moreover, Advertising through the Internet can be beneficial because of having a high effect on the young generation. thus, businesses can promote and introduce themselves on social media and attract staff. To sum up, poor people are existed due to a lack of adequate job opportunities and laziness, which can be solved if government build more factories and motivate their citizens to find a job.