There are a lot of people traveling abroad for fun and pleasure these days.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are often travelling to clear their heads and have fun, in fact, I completely agree that travelling could be a possible way to pleasure. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, everybody is facing stress and pressure from work or school whatsoever, this is basically why everyone has the right to take a break from this overwhelming process and practice something they actually enjoy. I am aware people have different interests, however, most of them seem to agree that travelling is a wonderful opportunity to clear their heads and relax, nonetheless, travelling has a lot of other advantages too that should be considered. Besides the relaxation part, travelling would give you the chance to experience new tasteful dishes and be educated about the country's culture and traditions. You will learn about their interesting history and appreciate the fascinating architecture as well. Thus, travelling could lead to a developed country, for example, if the country's government find a way to attract tourist, it can possibly increase the country's income and economy. In conclusion, perhaps not everyone finds travelling as fun as it sounds, however, I respectfully disagree. From my perspective, I believe in the power of tourism, and how it has a huge impact not only on human mental health but also on the country's economy.