Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world . Why is this? What are the advantages and disadcantages of solar energy.

An increasing trend for many people around the world is using solar efficiency. While it can be argued that people are very much concerned about the use of solar efficiency in houses, others believe that there are few side effects to using it.From my perspective, there are many pros to solar power than cons, as I will outline below. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why folk believe that panel of solar can give better performance in house appliances. Firstly, it is totally easy to plant.To be precise, public don't have to hire persons to set up these instruments on home roofs. In that way, it can save some money. Secondly, it only needs the Sun power. Don't have to connect with any other objects with it to recharge electricity devices. so that, Huge amount of fuel can able to store and when it will necessary most of it can be used. That's why, It is a better alternative way to use solar efficiency in house appliances. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that solar panels don't need to use. Perhaps the main reason why public are against this is not suitable for human beings is because huge priceable. Like, each solar panels are highly priceable to purchase. This is because, panels are built from higher priceable glasses. Only white colour job holder folk can afford it. The further point against solar power can be bust from rainy, cold seasons, so people have to be aware of that. Otherwise, working via these solar power devices might get effect during the blast. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. Having been concerned with both sides of the effects, i would argue that public who are rich in salary person can afford this in their houses, whereas it is not good to be used for other classes of people.