In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that each country has their own safety measurement for employees who are working at the places which require an additional safety concern. I believe that thinking about employee safety and maintaining a set of rules for that are significant. Taking care of employees’ safety at work is a key responsibility of both the employer and the government because in that way they can maintain a good workforce. To cite an example, the study shows that many laborers are dying and injured at manufacturer companies, construction sites, factories due to not having enough safety products. This will cost a lot more to the nation and loborer’s family. To overcome these situations, including a large degree of health and safety rules are necessary. However, I want that each company should include monthly safety measures sessions to make sure that each employee would be aware of it, if I would have an opportunity to add a new law. Additionally, companies should provide safety materials at their own costs so each employee can have it without any excuses. To conclude, the government should impose health safety rules to a large extent to protect manpower of the country, however; I believe that companies should also include training sessions on how to take precautions at the workplace in terms of health and safety.