More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to ve this problem?

These days many wild animal species are at the risk of extinction and there are some already on the endangered species list. In this essay, I will outline the reasons for reduction in number of wild animals and provide solutions to prevent this problem. Most common reason for extinction of animal lives is the destruction of their natural habitat. As the world population is increasing, there is more need for space to live for humans. This will result in the clearing of the forests to use the land for residential and other industry developments. So, wild animals have no place to live, then they have to move to new environment, which is sometimes difficult to adapt with changes like access to food, and leading to death of animals. Also, forest fires due to global warming is the other reason for animal death. Due to changes in temperature in summer season, big fire are observed these days as compared to past which ultimately causing the destruction of animals natural homes and leading to their death. There are many things that can be done to prevent the endangered animal extinction. Firstly, Government should take strict action like imposing big penalties who are causing harm to these animals and their land. Forest land areas should be reserved for the animals and no human activity should be allowed to these areas. Placing big fines on breaking rules will hinder human interference in these animals lives. Other possible solution to this problem is to invest money in the reservation of endangered species and hunting should be completely banned on these animals. In conclusion, wild life is precious for our ecosysytem, it can be preserved with both individual level and Government level efforts.