There is a trend of increasing amounts of consumer goods, which leads to environmental problems. What are the reasons for this trend? Give your own opinion and solutions.

It has no doubt in the contemporary era the price of goods is increasing rapidly. This leads to many problems like environmental as well as economical levels. I will discuss the reasons and solutions and my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the main reason is the demand for materials. Because the level of population is at its peak. For example, in the past,years the goods of items are very low. But according to the time and,demand the price of goods is increased than compression past years. Although, the making cost also changed by the real price of materials. So that's another reason that is reasonable for this. Thus, it's very harmful to our income and environment. On the other hand, there are many solutions for tackling this problem as consumers should purchase these items according to their needs. For instance, sometimes folks purchase enough things without any need. Thus, they get trapped in the problem. So if the consumer buys things according to their use. So they can easily tackle this problem. As well as authority should reduce the tax on the items. Thus, these are some solution that is very helpful for consumers. To conclude, in my,opinion consumer should avoid over-purchasing then they get save their money and it doesn't affect over pocket. As well as they purchase only cheap things rather than expensive things.