some people believe that experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect. other argue that experience is gained when they are teenage have a big influence discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a discussion about whether the experience before children go to school will affect them more than the experience gained when they are a teenager. In this essay, I will elaborate more on my choice that experience gained when they are teenage will have a big influence. Hence, it is better than experience before they go to school. People change over a period of time and almost all people will have more experience as time goes by. At a young age, the experience that youngster has is still limited by their daily activities and also by the people surrounding them. Therefore, the older they get, the more information they can get. Most of the youngster can not make a choice for their life and often let adults make the choice for them. This is because the children do not have the capability to decide the best solution for their problem. When children become teenagers, they already have different kinds of information from a lot of sources that will affect how they see their life from many perspectives. Furthermore, they can decide whether their option is good or bad based on the experience that they had as long as they lived. From that action, teenagers will know the consequence of their options. Moreover, all of this process will make a teenager a database so they can make the best possible decision based on their experience. Hence, the experience that is gained when they are teenage is having more influence than the one that is gained before they go to school.