In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Despite the advance of agriculture, there are numerous people still suffering from starvation. I reckon that the main reason for this is the unequal division of food. This essay will focus on the reason and solution to this problem. To start with, due to the inequality of food division, there are still many countries fighting for their food. For reason that developed countries have dominated the agriculture business in the world. Moreover, people from developed states have consumed more food than they should take in, which ended in insufficient food for those third countries. Although the situation is challenging, there are still several approaches we can take to deal with this issue. Firstly, cherishing the food instead of wasting is what individuals can take part in. For instance, we should shop how much we need rather than whatever we desire. Secondly, the public should take local and seasonal agricultural production into consideration in order to decrease imported food. In conclusion, unbalanced food sharing has led to a food crisis in the world. However, society should take action to cherish food for those who are starving.