Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motorcycles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are more accidents on roads and the highest proportion of teen deaths has been seen to prevent this, some people say the government should impose a new law that under 24 people are not allowed to drive motorcycles. This disquisition will discuss this view and I totally disagree with this statement that illustrates that, people who are under 24 should be banned from driving. To commence with, it is undeniable that teens drive faster compare to other people, it is a kind of enjoyment for them but we cannot detain them from driving instead the government should add more rules and regulations for teenagers, rules like, there have to be more fees for exceeding the speed limits, necessary precautions are required, for example, mobile phones should not be allowed while driving, the airbags have to be necessary. In addition, the examination for getting a licence should be stricter as drivers are more skilful, then there is less chance of accidents on highways. Additionally, In recent times, teenagers are more expert in driving and banning them can be a huge loss at the time of emergency, the government should just aware to drive according to the situation, because they Overspeed for fun and to stop them, the government should put posters on highways, which can aware teens, for example, in some countries, we can see more advertisements and quote poster are available like, the fun of speed can be converted into death, do not mix alcohol while driving, avoid using mobile phones. In conclusion, the government can include some strict rules but it cannot directly prevent them from driving as they can get helpful in necessary conditions, instead the higher authorities can add some strict rules.