Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our modern life, public services are really developing day by day. While some people are of the view that individuals should pay a large number of their salaries for public services such as road replacement, schools or hospitals, others are of the view that it is not a good event for paying a high amount for taxes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and justify my idea that it is a bad thing to pay a higher rate of tax. I believe that there are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, one of the most important reasons why people do not want to pay a lot for tariffs is the lack of their salary. In our country, the amount of salary is not really spare so citizens can not spend their capital on taxes apart from their daily needs. For example, in other countries, civil servants can earn a lot of tips however, products are cheaper so they can distribute their wages for all purposes. The next reason is that these kinds of amenities must be ready by the government or by big companies which have broad income annually, not individuals. To illustrate, oil, gas factories and construction companies earn significant outcomes by selling their products. However, folks who agree with a ratio of taxes, care about life welfare for their children and themselves, which means they like to live in a perfect society. For instance, parents would like their children educated in a school of high quality, and also they want to drive on the roads in good condition. Hence, some of them consent that paying tariffs. To conclude, although some agree that the salary taken for public facilities as a tax is a good job, different opinions has thought by others. Humans must spend their money on their life, and children's needs.