Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays some people strangely believe that educating foreign language is very useful in mush more contexts and majors which overshadowed these issues. But everyone thinks, teaching and learning a foreign expression just is justifiable and useful for travelling to another country. In the following,essay we discuss both views. First of all, learning language isn’t descriptive by limited advantages. Also, the tourism industry depends on this issue and developing education in foreign languages is very helpful for any citizens who live in a country with tourist attractions. On another hand some country that has fewer development and they need to consider their mother tongue,in order to have a cultural activity to survive their language more than learning about another culture. Second of all, someone thinks the development of learning a foreign language is just considered to travel to foreign destinations and also very useful for existing better communication between them. In conclusion, in my opinion in the last modern,era we need to learn the necessary language for raising our communication between humankind. For,example the English language has strong efficiency that you could take best relations whit other humans who live around the world. Although I definitely believe for an increasing number of tourists and attractions too, some citizen would be learned a foreign language.