Children find it difficult to pay attention or concentrate on school study what are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

In recent times, we can see most children cannot pay attention to their academic studies across the globe. There are several reasons for this phenomenon, and we need to find some solutions in order to mitigate this problem. First of all, the main reason for the difficulty to pay to concentrate on a university education is a lot of pressure, which is being faced by most individuals. In addition, internal competition in school is not only the main factor for this but the school syllabus is also creating a lot of burden on young minds. Further, the number of home works, which is not necessary for the heir, has been increased by institutions indeed. Moreover, some colleges do not have any sports facilities where kids and adults can spend some time relaxing both psychologically and physically. For instance, as per a recent survey on academic training centres, 60 per cent of colleges and schools are not at all providing any infrastructure services in the academy, and management of the training institutions are just focused on academic performance only. On the other hand, there are some steps, which need to be taken in order to solve this problem. Firstly, institute staff are not only responsible for kids but scion's parents also must take equal measures for their children's growth. Secondly, enforcement agencies should focus on academic centres' activities and conduct some drills in every school. Thirdly, both teachers and parents create awareness of individuals and get information from people, and what are the main reasons behind the lack of concentration on institutional studies. For instance, some developed nations are focusing on only students' intellectual skills than focusing on their grades. Indeed, implementing this practice across the country will lead best results and pressure on students will be reduced eventually. To summarize, both teachers' and parents' mindsets on offspring must change, and try to enhance the skill set of an individual. So, this practice will help students to focus on their studies.