If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

Waste of natural resources and unneeded material consumption has increased in recent years. which caused the concept of protecting the earth to enter my mind. Even while more people are becoming aware of the problem, they still don't know how to put fresh solutions into action to rescue the earth. I utterly "Agree" with the assertion, and I'll go over every detail to support my position. First off, as is common knowledge, population growth is the primary cause of the world's issues in the food and job sectors. However, the government has started a process to manage the human ratio with the use of commercials, items like condoms, plan B medications, and the phrase "Hum do Hamre do," which implies there should only be two children in each family and no more. The second thought that came to me was the abuse of natural resources. For instance, in the modern period, everyone possesses a car, which has led to increased traffic as well as increased gas use. A second point is that while buying a car is not a big deal, it is wasteful for two people to commute from the same home to the same area in separate cars. In conclusion, everyone must take action to save our specific resources to survive on a future Earth. We shouldn't waste any of the resources we now have, and to begin the process, we must raise awareness of the issue among people.