Many believe that the best way to ensure a happier society is to reduce the difference in income earnings between the rich and poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Class distinctions are intrinsic to a human's social life, but nowadays a lot of communities worry about the drastically widening gap between rich and poor. In my opinion, equal pay for all professions is not the key to a happy society. First of all, the wage level is a reflection of the efforts, time and knowledge of the individuals. Professionals like doctors, teachers, policemen and others studied for a long time to get their present matched of abilities and action, and a community with a rich background can tackle a large number of professional problems and this is why they get such a big fee. The contrast in wages is determined not just by the level of knowledge, but by the background and wisdom that more experienced squads have. For example, surgeons receive one of the highest salaries in the whole world because their work helps to save many lives, they find new ways to operate other organs and more surgeries are successful. Young surgeons can not have these opportunities because they do not have the right level, wisdom and skill and according to the government would not pay them the same earnings as older doctors. Turning into details, it is the second reason why wage differences matter. The difference in salary level motivates people to work harder and helps them to be more productive. Band's productivity makes them more professional, experienced and smarter in problem-solving, they receive a number of hard skills and all these features in the kit make them demand. Motivation is really important in work and it helps to improve your professional level. Equal wage ruins motivation and the desire of workers to grow professionally. To sum up, the diversity between poor and rich people’s salaries is important to create competition between workers, to motivate them to be the best in their area and to reward more experienced professionals. Moreover, reducing the variation in income may lead to the degradation of the community and eventually, the country.