Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that with the development of technology and globalisation, the internet, as a new invention in the 20 th century is becoming very populous in people's life. Many people think that it can bring some negative effects and other people are against this idea. I strongly believe that social networking is very useful for all people and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Undoubtedly, it is true that we enable to watch a lot of changes and information through social networking such as telegram Facebook Instagram and so on. In other words, these things can very easy people's lifestyles. In addition, such sites are a means for people to have a meaningful and enjoyable time with their friends, family members or other people. For example, when I come across some bad situation, I prefer to watch videos, and my favourite movies and chat with my friends on these sites. This can help to reduce stress and pressure. On the other hand, there are several both pros and cons factors in social networking. Likewise, people face both good and bad things during using it, and, in turn, an irresistible urge appears in them. This can affect their life not only academically but also physically and socially too. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although there are several disadvantages of using social media for all people, I firmly believe that these cannot outweigh their advantages.