Some people buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having large number of toys ?

It is true that some individuals purchase their sons and daughters a hundreds toys to play with, and though this essay is mostly beneficial, there are also some negative aspects that will also be considered. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that if people buy a lot of cars, dolls and other toys, children's thinking will improve. As a result, children's interest in the world increases. This would mean that children create their fantastic universe. For example, if you gift models of heroes to your children, little ones will be hero in their world. Another advantage would be that children will be collector who colect a lot of interesting toys. It is often the case that if children have two of the same toy, they can exchange with their friends for another toy. Which increase the business ability of children. Then, if children are elder, they will be businessmen. Nevertheless, there are disadvantages to such a solution. First and foremost, when people buy a lot of toys to children, they will get used to it. That is, even when children grow up, they will play with toys. As a result they do not want to break up from their toys. In addition, buying too many toys hurt people's family finances. As a result, families become poorer. Beyond that children used to receiving gifts from their parents every day. Parents may not always have enough money to shopping. In conclusion, it has enough benefits and drawbacks which some people buy lots of toys to their children.