Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfill the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons, such as traditional medicine. How can this issue be tackled?

Now a days, poaching has become global cencern, and is the main problem, which is being faced by most of nations across the world due to various reasons. We need to take an immediate action in order to tackle this issue. First of all, many animals are being hunted by poachers because of huge demand for not only their leather but animal parts also. Firstly, the main reason behind this phenomenon is human motto indeed. Consequently, mjority of the various species around the globe is going to be the brink of extinction. Secondly, it is an irrefutable fact that some animals are merely hunted because of decorative purpose, and medical treatments as well. In addtion, these creatures got a huge demand in worlds' black market for their antlers,claws, nails and tusks eventually. For instance, a recent article revealed that 70 Per cent of beasts have alomst entered into endangered list due to poaching. On the other hand, it is a resposibility to save animals for not only individuals but enforcement agencies also. In addition, government must create the awareness programs, which will enhance knowledge will lead a positive out come in the society. Moreover, government need to annouce some confiend area, which was restricted for outsiders, for these beasts. In fact, forest department staff and some officials need to be deployed at national forest to monitor health of the species on regualar basis is only way to stop the poachers. For instance, developed nations have developed restricted areas for these creatures, and a team of doctors are always keep an eye on these animals. To sum up, both government and individuals need to support the campaigns against the animal hunting, and people must aware of the animal exinction is only way to tackle this issue.