It is the tendency of human beings are the copy from each other this spreads the popularity of fashion lifestyle and consumer goods and help these industries to grow. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is apparent that one of the natural human behaviours is to imitate each other in many terms including trendy dresses, electronic gadgets, brand-name products, and many more. As a result, these commercial industries have gained a large amount of profit, and become successful. This essay will examine some of the factors that influence popularity before my agreement with the statement is explained. The first example of the duplication behaviour of humans is the trend of fashion, which has been literally changed due to influencers. In every era, people always put on a dress and have haircuts like fashion icons such as popular singers, famous Hollywood stars, and athletes. For example, in the golden era of K-pop, men with centre-part hairstyles wearing big jackets are always seen on the road, which attributes to Jackson Wang, the most famous K-pop star in Thailand now, who is the fashion icon of the era. Therefore, these indicate that human often copy their idol, and the K-pop industries get benefits from it. Secondly, people frequently buy the product owing to their emotions,not their reason. Hence, some companies realize the opportunity and advertise the products by well-known actors. For instance, Lisa Manoban, a member of a girl group named Blackpink, is employed to be an ambassador for a luxury brand named Celine. Just posting a picture with the Celine handbag on her Instagram for an hour, the handbags on the online official website are sold out, which makes a lot of profit for the company. This shows the power of influencers and imitation among human-being. In conclusion, individuals always purchase products following their idols and other famous people. According to the aforementioned reasons, I presumably think that individuals have a tendency to copy each other. Consequently, it significantly increases the sales of the companies.