Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believe they should be free to work in any country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is nowadays considered that professionals such as engineers or scientist should remains in their countries on which they received their grassroots educations. However, some others people think that there should not be restriction for high qualified person to move to another country as far as there is necessity. In my opinion, on this context of globalization, international exchange and skill sharing among professionals should be encouraged despite a brain drain that should be controlled. In this essay, I will explain why qualified workers should remain in their home countries and later discuss the reasons why they should be free to work anywhere they like to. The development of any nation should be sustained by their trained people from their universities and companies. Losing qualified laborers will not only affect the economical growth of a country but also will affect the quality of the future generation. Nevertheless, due to the lack of good policies mostly in developing countries and low level of lifestyle make good workers to move to other countries where they can find more affordable conditions. Regarding the reason that should lead professionals to stay in their territories of origin, I would notice the patriotism that should be included on the education of all citizens. Besides, it is clearly stated that nobody else than the inhabitants of a country would be able to develop it. In Conclusion, the mobility of highly skilled worker is a double-edge sword with a number of benefits as well as many adverse consequences. Even though the economical growth of every country depends on its capacity to provide good human resources, their right to travel or to work wherever they prefer should not be reconsidered by any reason