The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary background. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing

Nowadays, People likes to become famous in various categories by doing hardwork in which media plays a vital role who search the background and the journey of the person and shows that to the world through cameras. It becomes the most interesting topic among individuals which has various reasons and I think it has both good and bad points that I will discuss in following paragraphs. To begin with, every person wants to get the fame not only to earn money but to spread their name in the heart of people. So that they can be remembered by the people even after their death. When someone gets famous who have ordinary background, Individuals always likes their Journey and they want to know about that how they get popular and what they have faced and overcome the obstecles. It has two reasons, firstly, they want to get inspired and secondly they want to learn in which they will avoid the mistakes done by the famous person. These two reasons make them interested to hear the stories of ordinary popular person. Moreover, every thing has its pros and cons but according to me it is more good than a bad thing. Firstly, the lives of famous people motivates the individuals and helps them to build their carrier as we see a lot of people who get inspired from the journey of various famous actors, tries to overcome the pain and crossed the obstacles to get reach at their success point. Secondly, people facinate the celebrities and they always wants some story those are more interesting as we also seen people likes reality shows more then scripted shows because they want to see the real people for which they also wants to know about their simple background. However, it also ruins the privacy of celebrity as paparazzi always follows them which is a bad thing. Overall, the lives of popular people always inspires the lives of ordinary person but when the person fets famous and come from normal people, it makes them more interesting because people feel them. So, its good to follow them and make them role but its will be good if indivials not copy them which makes the people fake.