Does modren technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple

No doubt technology has created change in every sector of society. It made lifestyle more comfortable. Some consider that it was good when technology was not so advanced. I believe new technological inventions have positive effects on us To negative ones. To support my views I'll discuss them In the following paragraphs. To commence with, it is irrefutable that machines have made our living more easier, as it reduced distances with good transportation, communication become so fast across the world. Entry of internet made people more independent, for example, we can get information about anything within seconds online. Apart from it, new gadgets are easy to carry and store more valuable data which is beneficial for business purposes. Nowadays no need to be bound to one place for work. We can complete our corporate tasks at any place without carrying more things. For instance, new apps like zomoeo we may attend meeting at any place anytime on laptop. Adding to this, education become so easy and interesting, practicality increased in all subject of schooling, as anything can be explained to students by showing videos or slides on projectors. Students feel more lively in smart classes. Furthermore, there are a lots entertainment sources which are only brought about by new Sciences. We can feel the character and situations of the moves by 3D or 7D animation. It is also anticipated that In future, we would be able see the live person in 3dimension while making online call. Machines made heavy task so easier for us from chopping In the kichen to develop product without need of many workers or even one person. Robots are big creation of science till the day, and expected this trend will continue in the future and will make life more safe and luxurious. To sum up, as I discussed in above paragraph, technology has give benefits in all section of the world and definitely In upcoming days will do the same. Everything has it pros and cons, but I thinks merits of technology definitely outweigh the demerits.