In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This suggested that People's choice of reading will be changed and they will love to read online newspapers for PDFs of books instead of printed ones. This essay will explore I disagree with this view on the basis of a person's interest in reading books or newspapers. First and foremost usually any person will not completely rely on online portals or PDFs because of reliability. We can see that in the Internet world, anybody is capable of writing anything as it is really tough to control and keep ice on every people all over the world. As a result, web portals Ant unverified websites would not be I want to earn every person's confidence. in contrast, any journal papers or books which are printed are strictly checked by authors or editors. as these are frequently reproofed that's why they earned a place in people's Hearts and will still remain. People who used to read books or newspapers most of them to do it for their satisfaction and money would not be a big issue for them. many people spent a large amount of time in libraries reading their favourite books or journals. for instance, researchers who are always busy with their next experiment or thesis books Majority of the time they will feel comfortable with printing on rather than online available information. besides this, another reason why people will not give priority to website materials as there always be risks of diseases. Example for example, if anyone would prefer to know the news or about any book by reading on their computer, mobile or any other device, it would be the cause of disease in eyes, headache and so on. In conclusion, though there are a lot of websites for newspapers, journals, or books which are totally free, many companies are selling their books and newspapers and I think from the bottom of my heart it will be the same case in the future.