some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society . discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that robotic machinery is a vital part of technological development while others think that it can have destructive effects on society. I strongly agree with the idea that this machine is one of the finest advances which is created in this era due to its brilliant accuracy and high-fi speed. On one hand, one portion of the population believes that robots will be a burden to our nation as the rates of unemployment will increase. Although people would be benefitted it would level up the laziness, exhaustion and fatigue among individuals Moreover, this invention lacks any emotional support, it does only what it has given a command to do. Lastly, its production is way too expensive along with its maintenance also costs huge sums of money. For instance, a study in the UK suggests that he total cost from its material to creation would cost around 2 million dollars which covers almost half of the budget. While on one hand there are many disadvantages of a robotic machine, on the contrary, this is equipped with wonderful features. This automated machine performs tasks in an efficient and productive manner as compared to humans. In addition to this, it can perform tasks in an unsafe environment where potential risks to human life are seen. For instance, during a fire outbreak in a company robots helped to evacuate people and were transferred to a safer place. In conclusion, I believe that current robotic technology can perform multiple tasks at the same time even it doesn’t even need a break. It has taken place of humans many areas yet these are not suitable for all occasions.