Some people believe that the government should support the funds for the arts, while some other people suggest that money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the government should support the funds for the arts, while others suggest that money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Arts is one of the most debated topics when we are talking about funding that governments allocate. From my point of view, the government should superiorly use the money to improve public health because it is important for the country for growing further. Then if having some budget left for the art industry could be a great idea. The following paragraph will discuss both sides. To date, the arts have been decreasing in popularity for decades. Some people suggest that governments should give a budget to improve the arts. Its development will lead to better development of national tourism. Chinese art has a profound cultural heritage. Calligraphy, music, paper-cutting, painting and opera have all evolved over thousands of years. The arts with a precious five-thousand-years history of the ancient country also attracts more and more world tourists. Even though other people advise those opinions, the opponents believe that governments are supposed to contribute funding to population healthcare. In order to develop society, healthcare is one of the important factors that impact all residents. For instance, during infectious diseases, the government should allow funds for medicine and vaccination to protect humans from crucial viruses because if the population is healthy, everything will run smoothly. Thus, authorities should give healthcare problems a priority rather than focus on the arts, which could not help anyone in this situation. In conclusion, governments should first use the budget to take care of the population in the country. Then if have a spare allocation, supporting the arts field could be a good decision.