The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

English becoming the most used dialect in the world of developing tourism. This will lead English to become only used in global speech in the opinion of some communities. There are advantages and disadvantages to this situation. One evident benefit is having a universal language that can be used in every country where a traveller can stay. There is no need to learn a new dialect before starting new travel. Crowds can use only one way to talk to each other and it makes movement easier. If the traveller doesn’t spend time learning a new accent, time preparing to visit the country would reduce. This can cause a growing travel movement in the world because visitors now can book flights in multiple directions in just one travel. And countries with difficult national languages can accept more population who would afraid of learning a expression with hard grammar. In another hand, the obvious disadvantage is every community in the visited country must know English now. But for learning a foreign dialect school and university educational systems should be improved. And affording to study new knowledge of jargon can be difficult for developing countries and poor populations in developed ones. In conclusion, while travellers can easily visit new countries, there are several reasons why it’s difficult to archive this.