Global warming is now generally agreed to be a very serious problem. What are the causes of global warming and what should governments do to reduce it.

In this concurrent era, the world has witnessed that global warming is a serious threat to society. This essay will be going to outline of the causes and solutions to tackle this problem before coming to a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind the excessive amount of toxic gases emitted in the atmosphere by mankind's activities. As a consequence, unpattern climate changes in recent years.To put in other words, long winter temperatures and heavy rainfall in the summer reason which affecting not only human creatures, but also flora and fauna. In addition, trees is the natural process to absorbs CO2 and produce oxygen through the photosynthesis, therefore deforestation is also one of the reason causing global warming. Needless to say, all the points stand in good stead. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one are not complicated and possible. Government poses great power, to allocate financial resources to electric vehicles in low-budget sales which encourage people to buy electric car instead of other non-eco-friendly vehicles. Moreover, an individual try to avoid buying plastic materials, and to do recycling old items. Thus, if the above-stated reason is taken approximately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, these causes need attention and action to protect the citizen of the people from global warming. Government should educate people to know about the nasty effects of global warming by conducting campaigns.