it is important for people take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, people are more concentrates on their uniqueness especially youngsters who give importance to taking risks in their life.I agree with that point because it will be used to develop their skill and hike their value in front of others.let us review this essay. Firstly, most people focused on their growth by doing something different why because it will help to enhance their potential value in society.in a hectic lifestyle, people have a lot of commitments and different types goals so they are always trying to pursue their dreams.Professional workers especially in the cinema field work out a lot of risky scenes during the film making it unimaginable probably stunt scene performers did not care about their injuries behind the shoot because they want to show off their talent and reality in the visuals. For instance, Kannan had ten stitches and recently got the best stunt master awarded by Tamilnadu film society. Secondly, the current generation mostly focused on health and beauty notably, youngsters admired by celebrities who had more fashionable and beauty conscious.Current technology offered a lot of cosmetic surgeries who had problems with their skin.In past decades we don't have this much technology and products but nowadays we get them easily. for example, ruthra who has dark patchy skin on their cheek laser treatment helped to recover from that issue. however, she faced a lot of allergies in her skin. to sum up, people are willing to take risks to achieve their dream and it is fashionable but it will affect their mental health.