International community should act immediately to reduce all countries consumption of fuels such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I partly agree. In my opinion, I agree with the consumption of fuel should be reduced in some nations, but I disagree that all countries should reduce their consumption immediately. It depends on the abilities and situations of different areas. Some nations are able to replace fossil fuel with clean energy, including solar power, wave energy or even nuclear power. Decreasing the use of oil, gas, or coal could solve several global climate problems. Firstly, the reduction of using oil could decline air pollution since emissions from cars become lower. Secondly, using substantial amounts of gas and coal could speed up global warming. With the thermal energy being decreased, the global warming issue could get some relief. However, a reduction of consuming fuels could be helpful for people to live in a better environment but some countries need to use these powers with no choice. It might be difficult to apply new energy. If a country is in extremely cold conditions, it is a challenge to use wind turbines or solar panels to gain electricity from wind and heat energy from the sun. In this situation, gas and coal could be the stable fuels that provide warmth and electricity to the country. In conclusion, I partly agree with the decline in countries ’ fuel consumption, it will be beneficial for global climate issues. I disagree about all countries need to immediately reduce the usage of gas, coal and oil. That is because not all countries have the ability to stop using fossil fuels.