Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, climate change and wildlife habitat are a major concerns. It is believed by, many people that for the sustainability, vegetation is a good solution, while the others argue that residential areas need to be develop in spare lands. In my opinion, plantation is more fruitful for the lives on earth. To start with, not only the shift in weather increases due to human activities, but pollution becomes a main problem for many countries. To explicate, there is huge change in the environment because of the cutting of forest areas, which results not only in polluted air but also change the ocean water level. For example, in a study it is found that due to the decreasing number of plants on regular basis, affects the patients in hospitals specially with respiratory disease. Hence, it is proven that not planting shows numerous negative impacts on the well beings. In addition, the other big problems associated with this are soil erosion and wildlife. To explore, roots of plants hold the soil together to prevent erosion and reserve fields are home for wild animals, which are now in danger due to illegal actions of anti-social bodies. For instance, in a research it is found by authorities that because of not appropriate measures taken by government many species are in endangered. As a result, it is clear that rise in demand for wood to built home we put wild lives in danger. In conclusion, although residential areas are important for society, despite this it would be more disadvantageous to ignore the opposite impacts of not growing the trees at the same ratio of cutting wood.