Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antartica. What are the benifits and the disadvantages for tourist who visit such places

At present time, it has become easy to reach anywhere in the world. A few always want to visit dangerous places which have extreme conditions like the Sahara desert, Sundarban forest, and Antarctica. The advantages and negatives sides will be explained with reasons and relevant examples in upcoming paragraphs. As human beings, they always want to do new experiences and adventures for this reason they visit difficult places. Furthermore, laymen always work hard and achieve the impossible task for status. For example, an individual puts pictures on social media to gain followers. Moreover, once a person survived harsh conditions then his confidence would increase that's why a group of people spend a week in the Sahara desert or forest areas again and again. Adventure has become a part of life. Additionally, a few tourist places are located in between the forests. For instance, the Kankai temple is taking place in the Gir forest although religious mind people go there and struggle to reach there. Besides the advantages, there are plenty of drawbacks that difficult places can be dangerous for human life and have high chances of death in extreme conditions. In addition, human interference can hurt other species and wild animals. For example, when a traveller stays in a wild area and they do a campfire and this kind of activity will be harmful to birds and other insects. To conclude, folks must have to carry some safety instruments when they visit insecure places however, this kind of public activity can affect the environment.