Some People Think That Success Is The Best Measure Of Intelligence Whilst Others Think That Intelligence Can Be Measured In Other Ways. What Is Your Opinion?

Some folks that brilliance can be measured by an individual's victory while others believe that it can be calculated by other factors as well.Talented people can able to learn things quickly and perform well to achieve their goals, and people who can learn from their mistakes and are able to cope with challenges can also be successful.In my opinion, success is not the only indication of intelligence and can be measured in other ways too. To begin with, a person with a higher IQ level gains knowledge in different fields in a faster way and gives more dedication to learn on new fields in order to excel and to be successful. This is because brilliant persons are able to understand related topics which would eventually gain their confidence and develop creative ideas on specific domains. For instance, Steve Smith, the founder of the calculator, developed another machine called Invertor in 90 days due to his dedication and IQ level, he was able to design this new item in a short period. Therefore, Intelligent people are successful due to their enthusiasm and belief On the other side, there are other points which can lead to achievement such as the ability to cope with challenges and to learn from blunders.It is often seen that flexible folk tend to be more successful whether they are intelligent or not. This is due to they can adapt to different situations and bounce back from failures. For example, In 2014, 90% of successful entrepreneurs who participated in a survey program said that they achieved triumph by being adaptable. Thus, people who can adapt to various circumstances by facing the consequences and learning from their mistakes tend to be successful too. Although some say that accomplishment is the better way to indicate intelligence while others think that other factors are to be considered in the measurement of a person's intellect.A person with brilliance can easily develop knowledge and learn things with more dedication. Learning from mistakes would help a person to excel in their fields.In my opinion, intelligence cannot be measured only by the victory of a guy and should consider other factors like the ability to face challenges and learn from errors.