*QUESTION* There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. *Do the advantages* of having a small family rather than a large family *outweighs* *the disadvantages ?*

There is an ongoing discussion regarding family planning around the globe.As far as I am concerned, fewer kids mean more opportunities for healthy living. I absolutely support this, I firmly believe that fewer family members' benefit is greater than its drawbacks. Due to increasing interest in,technology people are also more familiar with their rights. Although some regions are ignorant of education due to fewer opportunities for edifying institutions, as far as I am concerned, nowadays they also know that aspect. Firstly, the small family makes the economic rate well, I can elaborate this argument with the help of my example,personally, I experienced that, in our,family the parents who have two kids,can give outraged schooling and a marvellous lifestyle. Secondly,in my,opinion the results of this trend are also beneficial for the development of the country.because less population mean more money and more opportunities. Everyone can get their rights. In,china you can't give birth to more than two babies, but the government took this step to move ahead to compete edge-cutting countries. On the other hand, there are some pros to this, as a, Muslim this step is against our religion. Moreover,some humans adopt the option of abortion, which is a severe sin. In conclusion,from my standpoint, it is good that some people favour small families instead of one large. To make it more popular I believe that the government should build seminars.