SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVENTUALLY ALL JOBS WILL BE DONE BY ARTIFICIALLY INTELLIGENT ROBOTS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

Nowadays, It is a quite comman that most of jobs, which are being done by artificially intelligent robots around the globe, and it is one of the best approach to accomplish most activities without any dependency. To begin with, some intellectuals ascertain that all jobs across the world, is done by the robots due to various reasons. Firstly, the robotic machines will deliver not only the vast production but also enhance the precision of material. Consequently, majority of companies have adopted the robotic technology to improve quality of product. Secondly, with the aid of the artificial intellegence most industries have decided to increase the production to maximum level. Thirdly, there is no dependency on human intereference which will reduce the less cost to the management indeed. Further, the main reason behind people incorporating robotics into any industries, is less maintainence cost and more profit with in less time because of its swift performance. For instance, most developed countries have already implemented this advanced machine technology into their organizations in order to reach the demand across the universe. On the other hand, others will oppose that there are some problems which are associated with advanced artifical robotic technology. The main problem is this machine interference in the industries will increase the chances of removing human count, and the robots will occupy many places, where people used to work before. Indeed, if robotic technology will lead massive unemployment eventually due to it's precision work at any company. Another probelm is robots will work by uninterrupted power supply, which is not possible by many companies due to power shortages. Indeed, some acitvities, which will be not done by this robotic technology such as artistic and travel guide. For instance, most underdeveloped nations cannot depend upon this artificial technology due to limited electricity and natural gases. To summarize, As per my opinion, it is an irrefutable fact that with the help of artificial intelligent robots will take industries to next level. However, there are some limitations also need to be considered while using the robots.