In many countries a small number of people earn extremely high salaries some people believe that this is good for the country, but other's think that goverments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions regarding the high salary package that people earn in most of the nation. Some believe that this is beneficial for the country, whereas, another group of thinkers believe that governments should set a limit. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed and will lead to a logical conclusion. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is those who earn high salaries can contribute to their country's growth. This is because they make their nation strong in a financial way by giving taxes, which can play a vital role for the country in every field. In,addition they also believe that this is also helpful for other employees who are not able to earn high salaries, they also can encourage them to do hard work and achieve their goals and will try to be equal with them. The reason is everyone to want contribute to making their country strong. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that governments should take some action against the high salary package because after obtaining the higher salary people do not take their work seriously their interest in work also lose somewhere. Besides this, governments can reduce their salary and use the proportion of their salary in the education and health system, they can develop their schools and hospitals as well. In fact, sometimes those who are not able to earn high salaries work more rather than those people who earn big packages by just sitting on their chairs. For example, an HR manager in an organization takes a high salary compared to others. While people who work in the field get less money so governments should impose some laws that salary should not be above a certain level. To conclude, and give my opinion, I would say that cutting their salary and creating a certain level is the most appropriate way to deal with this would give a message of equality in society and be helpful for the growth of education and the health system.