Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

• In our modern life, online education has been developing almost every day and it is becoming extremely well-known. Few individuals mention that e- learning has number of significant profits that it will be replace offline education soon. Others point out that traditional education is irreplaceable. I strongly believe that, traditional teaching is extremely beneficial for students • On the one hand, the majority of humans say that, there are a lot of beneficial aspects of offline education, and it is worthwhile for students, because if students study at school, they are able to ask something which they do not understand, also students can say about their problems on their education to their teachers without any difficulties, and their teachers try to solve their problems. For example, nowadays I am preparing to IELTS exam and I study offline. Therefore I am able to say my problems to my tutor. Such as I can not speak English, then I told him about it, and He gives me some advice and solve my problem. • On the other hand, other people say that, there are a lot of profits of e- learning, because if students learn something through the internet, they are able to save time and they can take education every moment which they want. They do not spend their time to go to college or courses. Moreover they can take education from foreign teachers without challenges. For example my best friend is learning English language from native English teachers through the internet. It is one of the best way to take high-quality education. • In conclusion, nowadays many students prefer studying on the online courses an it is extremely worthwhile for them. However others say that, students should be taken education at school. I think, offline education is very important for students.