Online education is becoming more Nad more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that will replace face-to-face education soon. Others soy that traditional is irreplaceable Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Internet learning is getting one of the preferable kind of obtaining information. Many people think that, studying on the internet is the best way to be educated while other people believe that, online teaching is better. From my point of view, online learning is more significant rather than online education. Nowadays, we are living where is technology more developed, so it creates the perfect conditions for learning too. Internet learning become a popular and beneficial kind of learning system, especially often the disease which name’s Covid-19. Most countries, began to use this way to create for students comfort on e-learning. On one side, online lessons are available almost every time which creates for students a had governments opportunities to improve their knowledge. For example, the science of the university RTU in Latvia said that, incorrect studying is getting one of the most kind of educational materials, so we should improve it and create it for our students ' beneficial opportunities. However, a number of individuals think that, learning on social media is not beneficial enough, because there would be some kind of difficulties during online studies misunderstanding. To conclude, traditional learning is admitted by everyone, as beneficial for students and no kind of studying way is not able to replace it.