Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claimed that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued that learning by the help of the internet getting common, and a few individuals believe that distance-learning has too many advantages which can take the place of our traditional way of learning in the near future, while others said that giving knowledge in real situation can be much better. In my opinion, online education is far more advantageous for students’ learning, because of convenience of it.   For most, learning knowledge by face-to-face is a good because of its some comforts which students can learn anything under the control and with the pressure of teacher. Such kind of teaching are more beneficial for undergrads who have a bad behaviour, therefore most of people particular parents being strict for their sons and giving those to real extra clubs to learn something new. For example, according to my country’s statistic 90 percent of pupils studying under the hand of teacher because of their higher quality and strict rule of teaching. However, there are many people who knows about online teaching is the greatest way for pupils. For this reason, online learning can bring too lot benefits like cheaper payments, save time and it makes some convenience for learners. Thus, numerous children studying by distance-learning all over the world for such kind of reasons. A good example is that online education has changed to my little brothers preferable choice after he completed him online English course.    To conclude, although there are some benefits of learning by instructors with the method of face-to-face and under strict control, but it has an extremely positive impact for undergrads if they study online.