Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In many regions of the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for experiences we through before attended to school more seriously. While others concur that experiences in the teenage period of time, especially at school, are more influential. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and state what I think. Those who believe that many skills we learn when we were as a child may have several arguments. They may well argue that the age when we were a kid that the period of time we have creative thinking and idea. This is because a child they did not suck in many rules, laws, theories, or formulas, and everything they do steps out of the influence of the universe, and they make a contrast with it. As a result, we sometimes saw that children were really creative and crazy. Moreover, many experiences when we were a child doing many crazy things, it make an important contribution to our life later, special for some people who work in art. This can be seen that the Art Director of Trinh Cong Son's life, according to her interview, she said that becoming a successful art director came from simple things that she tried living as a kid, doing art exactly the same as what she had done when she was a child. Nevertheless, the fact that something we have learned when we still studying at school is necessary for several reasons. Chief among these is that at school we can learn many practical skills such work in a group, doing presentations, focusing, and solve problems and communicating with friends. In high school, working groups teach me a lot of things, sometimes we got into trouble in arguments or made a division of work, and try to communicate, and listen to people who were strange to me. This can result in the fact that if we have well-prepared at school and when e step outside and face realistic work at the office, we will not get difficulties in practical skills. Countless real-life examples have shown that my cousin when still studying at university and high school, has well-practiced talking in front of crowds and also the ability to persuade people via talking. After this, by having a well-prepared before, he did not lose time learning and it makes him get easier with his marketing at the bank. In conclusion, experience in a child is as important as the knowledge and skills we had learned at school. Due to each thing, we learned from the different periods also necessary for our period of life and major what we do.