Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, as there is progress in many areas some believe it is useful to share information as much as possible while others, in contrast, think some pieces of information are too valuable in order to be shared freely. On one hand, sharing knowledge in many ways can be beneficial as there are a lot of people especially, children who are suffering from poverty and financial issues and cannot afford to pay for educational institutes. Therefore, teaching these communities can provide some of their basic needs. As an illustration, in many nations, there are some teachers who without even being paid are working in order to educate poor ones. In addition, on some occasions, the transmission of information can help a society to improve in the right way as all of them are well-educated and informed they try to progress in many parts and help each other. Therefore, by helping other communities we can increase our possibilities to achieve our desired stuff. On the other hand, some may think as some study at different levels such as school and college also, in some cases they pay for higher education they deserve to be paid to share their information. Furthermore, they also believe some things are too professional in order to public understanding. To exemplify, daily days, many scientists figure out new stuff such as changing genetics which they consider a high level to share with the public. In conclusion, I consider, as it is important to aware people of anything useful it is better to share information freely.