In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Many nations, people prefere buying a home as a curial thing rather that ranting one. There are some reasons fort his situation happend happen, and I might be think that drawbacks are much more than the positivities in that case. Most people believe that, buying a home makes them feel more securie. In a great number of nations but particularly poor ones, economy is not constat in manner of global and national terms because of that people think own a home provides a guarranty for their life. For instance, If you are in a economic crisis, you will want to protect your wealth and not to be worry regarding to be homeless. Secondly, Buying home also a kind of investment that could be provides carelessness future In my opinion, renting homes is a much more choosable option for most of people because in the modern world that we live in, requers some flexibility in terms of move on other cities and coutries. What I mean that, great amount of various jobs can do globally, and youngersts tend to want to seeing other countries. In that case, owning a home makes trouble to owner because selling does not always happend happened in a second, it takes time. In addition to this, buying a home takes a great amount of money that most peoples’ salary can not affort it, instead they could spend their money more waisly easily. For example aducation or healtcare taxes come to top of the list. In conclusion, although there are planty resons for people to consider buying a home is a very important thing, in my opinion renting a home is much more affortiable and easier to sustain in terms of work oppurtunities.