Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

Addiction is a serious issue that affects the world. Many people are addicted to cigarettes even if they know that it's harmful to their bodies. Numerous health groups are working to educate people about the results of smoking. Like other addictions, cigarettes affect human health, psychology, social and economic situations in a bad way. Quitting smoke might help people in many ways. In this essay, I'm going to mention possible solutions. Firstly, if people could smoke in only a few chosen smoking areas, others don't get affected. Because even if, one person smoke in a room, it affects others too. Also, the bad smell stays there for a while. So, smoking should be allowed only in certain areas. It's important for any child must not allow entering these areas. The term ' passive smoker' means a person who doesn't smoke but is affected by the smoke in the environment. This is harmful as smoking. Also, children should be educated from an early age. If governments teach them it is a bad habit, children don't tend to smoke when they grow up. The best way to quit an addiction is, never to start. In addition, children mostly copy their parents. So, parents should understand to smoking in front of their children, could increase the potential of kids' smoking thoughts. In conclusion, there are some ways to avoid addiction. Smoking should be hard and people should be tired while smoking. On the other hand, children are society's future and we need to protect them from any kind of addiction.