In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

Developing technology and gagging new knowledge about the world and exploring unknown things also means new product and new version life in other ways. Some organizes and companies introduce us their products and services claiming them to be new vans brought us both advantages and disadvantages depending on different factors. In this, essay I will describe my personal view considering both sides. To begin,with as it depends on the factor of product for making it advantages or disadvantages out of type of development we should consider how it will effect on our life at first. For example if it make things and work easier and faster however this are just basic general examples but the research’s and experience shows technology has always brought us help and this could a particular reason for businesses focusing on claiming their product to be new because most of customers are obsessed with buying new products and new technology witch it’s a benefit for businesses indeed. On the other hand, not everyone consideren considers development as a good point but also looks at the drawback’s first. Not all products specially the one witch claimed to be good in any way in advertises bring trust. But actually part of people spend time to see if that new item pas the quality test they want in those new ways or not., Furthermore this trust in customers got damaged and hard to earn again because of lies being told in some advertises before. Meanwhile advertises are not the only source for learning or reviewing about products and services these days but actually people are able to share their experience and knowledge about advantages or disadvantages about anything online. To conclude. In my view advertises should be more honest and clear and not to emphasis on specific option because it workout opposite and make people wondering if it's true or lie and moreover because people are getting use to searching and finding out the truth and learning about products and services before using them in many different ways so it's better to earn their trust instead of destroying it.