Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The main purpose of family event and celebration is to bring happiness for family member and bring all together specially todays people are getting even more busy and rarely find a chance to meet each other. These kind of celebration used to be simple and friendly however people seems to forget why they gather around and the progress for setting up a celebration got complicated. In the essay below, I’ll talk about some of these problems, reasons and solutions according to my knowledge. To begin with, the most common problem people might face in the progress for setting up a celebration, such as weddings or even birthdays could be their budget. Of course the price of renting a place, dress, food and other things which it's necessary are high but it seems people are trying to compare themselves whit others, so they try to celebrate their event in the most luxury way the can. But most of their guests wont be in event on time or even remember the event for long. The price would be even higher because of time and date of the celebration. For, example in my countrys country's people are really interested in celebrating their wedding in special days like aid or some specific holidays so related companies would put higher prices for those days for sure. From my view, half of the reasons for this problem is up to people. for, example not to compare themselves with others or try to celebrate more simply how ever the prices and more stuffs are inevitable and its out of our hand to control the prices, but it can be reminded to people how to celebrate simple or avoid unnecessary costs by media. Another problem people might face during the celebration or progress of setting is stress or an argument between the hosts. Setting up a large celebration needs enormous things such as time, money, things needed to be prepare like food, place, drink, dress, inviting guests, music and other things. It's usually normal to forget about some of them or not having enough time for all of them and it may cause argument or stress for hosts. How ever the solution is simple, people can set up a plan or even make themselves a list of things and do it in order or split it between themselves. To conclude, in my opinion half of the reasons for every problems during the celebration are inevitable however the other half is up to us and how we manage the event also I think this half can help a lot reducing the problems. In addition I hope people remember how we used to celebrate in past whitoutbeing fancy but friendly