In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding art and science.The role of science, as well as art, plays an important role in our lives. No one can deny the importance of science. However, the role of musicians, artists, or painters is as important as the mountain's height.  The contribution of artists to the development of a country is remarkable.Actually, art is a creative profession that makes people more innovative and inspires them to think outside the box. Art is very essential to hammering out the sorrows of humans through eye-catching various colours. Another important aspect of vibrant art is that it's a way to keep a culture alive. Furthermore, culture is the identity of a nation, which can be enhanced by art On the other hand, the role of science in our society is as crucial as oxygen. In addition, without advanced technology, people will suffer numerous problems. For example, nowadays humans can travel easily from one place to another as well as to other planets around the universe with the help of aeroplanes. Due to the fatigue of the whole day, you can easily make food within a few minutes.  As far as I am concerned, I can figure out how science makes our lives better or easier. While art teaches us to, how can you enjoy this hard life? But when I cast my mind back, I realised art is also a source of mental relaxation. In the case of science, I am not satisfied because I firmly believe that it makes our lives better but cannot be helpful as a hobby.  In conclusion, from my standpoint, in order to make life more reliable, science plays a major role.For the relaxation of the soul, art is mandatory. In short, both have outraged advantages.