The media has become too influential in people’s lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media has been developed rapidly as the means of communication in this world. In this sophisticated era, many individuals argue that media influences people's attitudes and results in negative development. This essay will show my greater tendency to the positive impacts on the development of media since media allows the public to get and access information easily. To begin, Media can bring information effectively to society effectively in a short time. In other words, the media is the place for a lot of accounts to serve various news from around the world. For instance, on Twitter, people can directly get trusted information from authorities through a verified account. Therefore, this kind of news can reach thousands of people just in a second and society can also access it once the news has been published. On the one hand, the internet might give many positive impacts on individuals' lives. Firstly, there is a lot of information available and it can be accessed freely. Secondly, it can improve the sense of convenience in reading information since the internet now is on people's finger trip. The means of communication, on the other hand, people can stay connected through social media and help many people to keep their good relationships. as a result, many people might get positive changes in their life which media brings. In conclusion, although many societies believe that media do not have benefits in this current development, it is undeniable that media play a pivotal role in terms of providing accessible and trustworthy information and the effectiveness of media communication.