All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In today’s modern world, it is widely believed that medical services as well as education must be free for the community. While critics argue that it may not be a sustainable and effective approach for the state’s funding.From my point of view, education should be free for everyone. This improve authorities' economic growth. On the one hand,the authorities should provide free medical treatments and education for citizens. This could lead to an improved literacy rate.Regarding healthcare,it is essential to be funded in order to save the public from some harmful diseases such as heart attack and high blood pressure. For example, Germany operates a mixed healthcare system where basic services are covered by the government, but individuals can also purchase private insurance for further or more specialised care. Furthermore, education also plays a vital role in countries developments.As an example for this, in Finland education is free at all levels,including university,which allows students from low-income families to persue high education without financial pressure. Consequently,Finland consistently ranks among the top countries in global education systems. On the other hand,if the states do not follow this system, low-income families or blue-collar bu workers can not afford to learn or access healthcare. This impact not only on citizens' personal improvement but also on governments' economic growth.When talented young learners do not continue their higher education, they can not work in white-collar jobs. As a result, this increses number of mortality and illiteracy rates. For instance,in some countries like Uzbekistan, education require high income, and most people do not study in universities. In conclusion, according to these reasons, I strongly believe that medical and learning institutions should be funded by the government.