Some people believe that climate affects the person’s way of life while others believe that climate has greater impact on the economy of a region. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Global warming has increasingly become noticeable and consequently a topic of concern for both individuals and the government. While many argue that it has a more significant impact on countries' economies, others claim that greater suffering is felt individually. This essay is going to discuss both views and explain why I think individuals are the ones paying the highest costs in this situation. On the one hand, countries, states and cities feel the impact of climate in their finances. The sectors most affected are agriculture and tourism. For instance, the rise of the global temperature has caused draughts and changed the seasons. This leads to a scarcity of food to sell and a decrease in tourist visits during summer holidays. Therefore, many think that the collective economies are the most affected. However, the economy of a region should be diversified and have other sources of income to tap into. On the other hand, it has been more painful to citizens who are facing economic and health problems as a consequence of global warming. Many no longer can afford to do their groceries as they used to because of the increase in food prices on the shelves which is a result of produce scarcity generated by climate. Not to mention the rise of cases of diseases transmitted by mosquitos such as malaria and dengue. As a result, the more the temperature rises, the more individuals will suffer. To sum up, the climate is currently affecting our lives and it will dictate our future. Although local economies are affected by it, people feel the immediate impact on their wallets and health. This essay discussed the climate effect on both regions and individuals and presented reasons to justify the greater pain of individuals.