With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is true that e- books are increasingly being used instead of paper books. In some people's opinion, it is the best step for development. However other people do not think so. Though this essay is mostly beneficial, there are also some negative aspects that will also be considered. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that e- books are more convenient to carry than paper ones. This would mean that you maintain a lot of electronic books on your phone or tablet and can also preserve on the computer. For example,  It is better if you bear a few books in electronic form on your phone instead of carrying heavy books in your bag. Another advantage would be that can find wishful book when you re online. It is often the case that you can read a book which you want to read. As a result, you do not go to library and you don't pay a fee. Nevertheless,  there are disadvantages to such a solution. First and foremost,  if you read many books on your technical device, it could be hurt your eyes. There is also the concern that e- books are detrimental to the eyes. For example,  most children wear glasses because they use e- books for a long time. In addition,  electronic books can contain various viruses. That is, when you dowload, malicious ones can damage your device. Then they stop working. For example, a book I downloaded a month ago has a virus and it injured my smartphone. In conclusion, with the rise of e- books comes the decline in paper books has enough merits and a few demirts.